Easter training schedule

Easter is up on us and it's time to celebrate and grab a few moments rest. Please note the following schedule for ALL KMA Sports Academy classes:

Closed on the following dates: Friday 23rd March - Colden Common Community Centre

Friday 30th March - Colden Common Community Centre

Saturday 31st March - St Peter's Primary School

Wednesday 4th April - Wyvern College

Friday 6th April - Colden Common Community Centre

Saturday 7th April - St Peter's Primary School

Wednesday 11th April - Wyvern College

Classes start back from the following dates:

Friday 13th April - Colden Common Community Centre

Saturday 14th April - St Peter's Primary School

Wednesday 18th April - Wyvern College

Have a wonderful Easter break. When we start back we'll have a busy calendar of events for 2018. Social as well as competitions. Warm regards Coach Des

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
contact us

Contact us.

We have our clubs mainly located throughout Dorset, however we have other training partners with classes all over the UK.  Plus our On-line Digital Dojang

Areas We Cover
  • Instagram
  • w-facebook
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter Clean

KMA Sports Academy. Taekwondo classes in Bournemouth, Dorset. For children and adults from 4yrs of age.

​© 2017 by KMA Sports Academy